Cornèr3funds

Invest in your future now!

Invest today for your future pension with Cornèr3funds. By subscribing to the product until 31.12.2020, you can access the best funds on the market with a minimum of CHF 1,000 and a commission of only 0,15% for the first year. Take advantage now!

The best investment for your future!

If you subscribe to Cornèr3funds until 31.12.2020, you have access to the best investment funds and achieve a higher saving potential for your pension – with a commission of only 0.15% for the first year and 0.30% subsequently.

The best investment funds for your future

Cornèr3funds is an OPA fund mandate product, for the investment of your pension savings, from as little as CHF 1,000, with a higher potential return than with the Cornèr3 account. Subject to legislative provisions, you are free to decide the time interval and amount of your investments in OPA-compliant investment funds. You can choose between two fund mandates: an OPA 25 mandate or an OPA 45 mandate. If you subscribe to Cornèr3funds until 31.12.2020, you benefit from a fixed, transparent commission of 0.15% in the first year and 0.30% p.a. in subsequent years on the funds invested.

Cornèr3funds, which can be combined with a Cornèr3 pension account, allows you to select the best investment funds in the market, with absolutely no conflict of interest on our part. The product also includes an end-of-year tax certificate and portfolio statement in electronic form, which you can monitor from a pc, tablet or smartphone at Cornèronline.

Your benefits

Cornèr3funds enables you to invest for your retirement in a selection of the best investment funds in the market.

Better potential return

Fixed fee for optimum transparency

No conflict of interest

Any doubts?

Our specialists are at your disposal for further details on Cornèr3funds.

The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and Privacy Notice.

OK

Cornèr3funds

Heute anlegen, morgen profitieren!

Investieren Sie jetzt in Ihre Altersvorsorge mit Cornèr3funds. Wenn Sie das Produkt bis zum 31.12.2020 zeichnen, können Sie bereits ab CHF 1'000 mit nur 0.15% Kommission im ersten Jahr auf die besten Fonds auf dem Markt zugreifen. Sofort profitieren!

Investieren Sie jetzt in Ihre Zukunft!

Zeichnen Sie Cornèr3funds bis zum 31.12.2020, um in die besten Fonds zu investieren und mehr Potenzial für Ihre Vorsorgemittel zu schaffen – mit nur 0.15% Kommission im ersten Jahr, danach 0.30%.

Die besten Fonds für Ihre Zukunft

Cornèr3funds ist ein fondsgebundenes BVG-Mandat, über das Sie Ihr Vorsorgekapital zu einer höheren potenziellen Rendite als auf dem Cornèr3 Vorsorgekonto anlegen können. Anlagen sind schon ab CHF 1'000 möglich. Im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften können Sie selbst festlegen, wie oft und in welchem Umfang Sie in BVG-Fonds anlegen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen dem Mandat BVG 25 und dem Mandat BVG 45. Wenn Sie Cornèr3funds bis zum 31.12.2020 zeichnen, profitieren Sie von einer fixen, transparenten Kommission von 0.15% im ersten Jahr und 0.30% p. a. in den Folgejahren auf die investierten Mittel.

Cornèr3funds lässt sich mit dem Cornèr3 Vorsorgekonto kombinieren und bietet Zugang zu einer Auswahl der besten am Markt erhältlichen Fonds, die von uns neutral und ohne Interessenkonflikte ausgewählt werden. Die Steuerbescheinigung und der Vermögensauszug in elektronischer Form per Jahresende runden das Produkt ab. Mit dem Zugriff auf Cornèronline über PC, Tablet oder Smartphone können Sie die Entwicklung des Produkts jederzeit nachvollziehen.

Ihre Vorteile

Cornèr3funds ermöglicht Ihnen, in Ihre Vorsorge und in die besten am Markt erhältlichen Fonds zu investieren.

Erhöhtes Renditepotenzial

Fixe und transparente Kommission

Keine Interessenkonflikte

Sie zögern noch?

Unsere Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten geben Ihnen gerne ergänzende Auskünfte zu Cornèr3funds.

Die Website mit sämtlichen Seiten und den dort enthaltenen Unterlagen ist nicht für natürliche oder juristische Personen bestimmt, die aufgrund ihrer Nationalität, des Geschäftssitzes, des Aufenthaltsorts oder aus anderen Gründen einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, die ein Verbot oder eine Beschränkung in Bezug auf den Zugang zur Website und den Unterlagen, die Konsultation, Verfügbarkeit oder Veröffentlichung dieser Informationen, die Präsentation von Finanzdienstleistungen oder den Handel mit bestimmten Finanzprodukten vorsieht. So sind insbesondere bestimmte Rubriken und Seiten, die sich auf Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Cornèr Bank AG beziehen, ausschliesslich für Personen mit Aufenthaltsort und/oder Wohnsitz in der Schweiz gedacht. Personen, die den genannten Beschränkungen unterliegen, ist der Zugang zur Website der Cornèr Bank AG untersagt. Beachten Sie zudem die rechtlichen Hinweise und Datenschutzerklärung.

OK