Cornèr3funds

Invest in your future now!

Invest today for your future pension with Cornèr3funds. By subscribing to the product until 31.12.2020, you can access the best funds on the market with a minimum of CHF 1,000 and a commission of only 0,15% for the first year. Take advantage now!

The best investment for your future!

If you subscribe to Cornèr3funds until 31.12.2020, you have access to the best investment funds and achieve a higher saving potential for your pension – with a commission of only 0.15% for the first year and 0.30% subsequently.

The best investment funds for your future

Cornèr3funds is an OPA fund mandate product, for the investment of your pension savings, from as little as CHF 1,000, with a higher potential return than with the Cornèr3 account. Subject to legislative provisions, you are free to decide the time interval and amount of your investments in OPA-compliant investment funds. You can choose between two fund mandates: an OPA 25 mandate or an OPA 45 mandate. If you subscribe to Cornèr3funds until 31.12.2020, you benefit from a fixed, transparent commission of 0.15% in the first year and 0.30% p.a. in subsequent years on the funds invested.

Cornèr3funds, which can be combined with a Cornèr3 pension account, allows you to select the best investment funds in the market, with absolutely no conflict of interest on our part. The product also includes an end-of-year tax certificate and portfolio statement in electronic form, which you can monitor from a pc, tablet or smartphone at Cornèronline.

Your benefits

Cornèr3funds enables you to invest for your retirement in a selection of the best investment funds in the market.

Better potential return

Fixed fee for optimum transparency

No conflict of interest

Any doubts?

Our specialists are at your disposal for further details on Cornèr3funds.

The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and Privacy Notice.

OK

Cornèr3funds

Investissez aujourd'hui pour en profiter demain!

Investissez maintenant dans votre prévoyance avec Cornèr3funds. En souscrivant au produit d’ici le 31.12.2020, vous pouvez déjà accéder à partir de CHF 1'000 aux meilleurs fonds du marché, avec seulement 0,15% de commission la première année. Profitez-en maintenant!

Investissez maintenant dans votre avenir!

En souscrivant au Cornèr3funds d’ici le 31.12.2020, vous investissez dans les meilleurs fonds sur le marché et vous augmentez le potentiel de rendement de votre épargne de prévoyance, avec seulement 0,15% de commission la première année, ensuite 0,30% par année.

Les meilleurs fonds pour votre avenir

Cornèr3funds est un mandat en fonds LPP qui vous permet d’investir votre épargne de prévoyance, à partir de CHF 1'000, avec un potentiel de rendement supérieur par rapport au compte Cornèr3. Dans le respect des dispositions légales, vous pouvez fixer librement la fréquence et le montant de vos placements dans des fonds LPP. Vous avez le choix entre un mandat LPP 25 et un mandat LPP 45. Si vous souscrivez au Cornèr3funds jusqu'au 31.12.2020, vous bénéficiez d'une commission fixe et transparente de 0,15% la première année et de 0,30% par an les années suivantes sur les fonds investis.

Cornèr3funds, qui peut être associé au compte de prévoyance Cornèr3, vous donne accès à la sélection des meilleurs fonds sur le marché, sans aucun conflit d’intérêt de notre part. En fin d’année, l’attestation fiscale et l’état de situation patrimoniale au format électronique, que vous pourrez contrôler depuis votre PC, votre tablette et votre smartphone en vous rendant sur Cornèronline, complètent le produit.

Les avantages

Cornèr3funds vous permet d’investir dans votre prévoyance en accédant à la sélection des meilleurs fonds sur le marché.

Potentiel de rendement supérieur

Commission fixe et transparente

Aucun conflit d’intérêt

Si vous hésitez encore…

Nos spécialistes sont à votre disposition pour vous donner plus de détails sur Cornèr3funds.

Le site, toutes ses pages et le matériel qu'elles contiennent ne s'adressent pas aux personnes appartenant à des juridictions dans lesquelles – en raison de la nationalité, de la personne, de sa résidence ou pour d'autres raisons – leur accès, leur consultation, disponibilité ou publication sont limitées ou interdites. Le contenu des sections "La Cornèr Banque" et "Nos services" s'adresse uniquement aux personnes domiciliées, respectivement résidant en Suisse: la section "Nos fonds" s'adresse uniquement aux pays où ceux-ci sont enregistrés. Les personnes qui ne satisfont pas à ces exigences doivent en conséquence s'abstenir d'y accéder. Lire les mentions légales et la Déclaration sur la protection des données.

OK