Cornèr

Disclaimer

Local legal restrictions
The site, all the pages of the site and the material contained therein are not intended for persons belonging to jurisdictions in which, by reason of nationality, the person, their place of residence or for another reason, access to or the consultation, availability or publication of said site, pages and material is restricted or prohibited. These restrictions and prohibitions apply particularly to British and United States citizens and persons resident in Great Britain and the United States of America. Consequently, persons subject to such restrictions or prohibitions must not access the site. The content of the “market overview” and “funds and SICAV” pages is intended only for persons domiciled or resident in Switzerland. Consequently, persons who do not satisfy these requirements must not access these pages.

No offer
The information and opinions contained in the pages of the site and in the material contained therein do not in any way constitute an invitation or an offer or a recommendation to purchase or sell securities or financial instruments or advice or financial services or transactions of any kind whatsoever. They are prepared by the Area Mercati of our Bank and are not produced from the Bank’s own financial analysis. Consequently, the Swiss Bank Association’s guidelines aimed at ensuring the independence of financial analysis do not apply.

No undertaking
Cornèr Bank LTD makes all reasonable efforts to obtain information it believes to be reliable. However, it does not give any guarantee that the information and opinions contained in the site and/or in the newsletters sent following subscription to the relevant service are accurate, complete, correct and truthful and said information and opinions may be amended at any time without notice. Consequently, the information and opinions contained in the site and/or newsletters are provided for information purposes only and do not in any way constitute investment, legal or fiscal advice or advice of any kind. In any event, persons who access these pages may not rely on the information and opinions contained in the site to make any investment or take any other decision. We suggest you speak to your financial adviser before making any investment decision. Consequently, the information and opinions contained in the site are provided without any express or implied guarantee.

No guarantee
Cornèr Bank LTD does not assume any liability for or give any guarantee as to the functionality of the site and nor does it guarantee that the functions will not suffer from interruptions or that they are free from errors, that these will be corrected or that the site and the servers through which the site is made available to the public are free from viruses or other potentially damaging components.

Exclusion of liability
In no circumstances, including negligence, may Cornèr Bank LTD be held liable for any damage of any kind, whether direct or indirect, arising out of or in relation to the access to, use of, services of, browsing or linking from and to other sites.

Cornèr

Mentions légales

Limitations territoriales
Le site, toutes ses pages et le matériel qu'ils contiennent ne s'adressent pas aux personnes appartenant à des juridictions dans lesquelles – en raison de la nationalité, de la personne, de sa résidence ou pour d'autres raisons – leur accès, leur consultation, disponibilité ou consultation ou publication sont limitées ou interdites. Ces interdictions valent en particulier pour les citoyens britanniques et américains et pour les personnes résidant en Grande-Bretagne et aux Etats-Unis d'Amérique. Les personnes soumises à de telles limitations ou interdictions ne doivent en conséquence pas accéder au site. Le contenu des sections "aperçu des marchés" et "fonds et SICAV" s'adresse uniquement aux personnes domiciliées, respectivement résidant en Suisse. Les personnes qui ne satisfont pas à ces exigences doivent donc s'abstenir d'y accéder.

Aucune offre
Les informations et les opinions publiées dans les pages du site et dans le matériel qu'il contient ne constituent en aucun cas une invitation ou une offre ou une recommandation d'achat ou de vente de titres ou d'instruments financiers ou de conseils ou de service financier ou de transaction de toute sorte. Elles sont élaborées par la Salle des marchés de notre banque et ne sont pas le résultat d'une analyse financière de la banque. Les directives visant à garantir l'indépendance de l'analyse financière de l'Association Suisse des Banquiers ne sont donc pas applicables.

Aucun engagement
La Cornèr Banque SA entreprend tout effort raisonnable pour obtenir des informations considérées comme fiables. Toutefois, elle ne garantit en aucune manière la précision, l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude et la véracité des informations et des opinions contenues dans le présent site Internet et/ou dans les newsletters transmises à la suite de l'inscription à ce service. Ces informations et opinions peuvent être modifiées en tout temps sans préavis. Elles ont donc un caractère purement indicatif et ne constituent absolument pas un conseil d'investissement, légal, fiscal ou d'autre nature. Les personnes qui accèdent aux présentes pages ne doivent en aucun cas se fier à leur contenu pour décider d'un investissement ou prendre d'autres décisions. Avant toute décision d'investissement, nous vous invitons à consulter votre conseiller de confiance. Les informations et les opinions contenues dans le site sont donc fournies sans aucune garantie, ni explicite, ni implicite.

Aucune garantie
La Cornèr Banque n'assume en outre aucune responsabilité et ne fournit aucune garantie sur les fonctionnalités de son site, ni assure que celles-ci ne subissent pas d'interruption ou soient dénuées d'erreurs, que ces dernières soient corrigées ou que le site ou les serveurs qui le rendent accessible au public soient exempts de virus ou d'autres composants potentiellement dommageables.

Exclusion de responsabilité
En aucune circonstance – y compris la négligence – la Cornèr Banque SA ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de quelque dommage direct ou indirect que ce soit résultant de ou en relation avec l'accès, l'utilisation, les prestations, le browsing ou le linking de et vers d'autres sites.