Dear Madam, Dear Sir
Dear Customer

In view of the special situation concerning the coronavirus (COVID-19), we have taken important precautions in order to protect the health of our employees, clients, suppliers and partners. These measures go one step further than the restrictions stipulated by the cantonal and federal authorities.

On one hand, the action plan developed by the Cornèr Bank concerns the maintenance of the operational activities (Business Continuity Management), on the other hand it allows the majority of employees to carry out their work in home office mode. In order to guarantee the security and reliability that have distinguished us for decades, all important functionalities are being mantained. We will do our utmost to continue providing you with the best possible service. Nevertheless, there may be some longer waiting times to respond to your requests.

This decision was taken in relation to the big responsibility towards the population and society. We are firmly convinced that in such an exceptional situation, the protection of the health takes precedence over economic or other motives.

We thank you with all our heart for your understanding. We greatly appreciate the trust you place in us every day.

Cornèr Bank Ltd.

Ing. Vittorio Cornaro
Chief Executive Officer

Christian Torriani
Executive Vice President

The bank that understands you

For three generations, we have held firm to our values, building a personal bond with you and all our clients, based on mutual respect and constant dialogue. We endeavour to win your trust, by continually developing and enhancing our products and services, and focusing all our efforts on managing your portfolio.

Every day we are fully committed to finding the optimum solution for your requirements and helping you to meet your objectives. We aim to be a faithful ally, a partner you know you can rely on.

 

We are at your side

Our specialists offer you a top-quality service to meet your requirements and help you reach your goals.

Digital banking

To give you free access to our products and services at any time, wherever you happen to be, we offer a comprehensive range of secure online services.

Find out more

Cornèr Group

An independent private Swiss banking group offering a full range of products and services to meet the requirements of private, business and institutional clients.

Find out more

Annual report 2018

Can we help you?

Our role is to help you to reach your objectives by evaluating your requirements with you and offering a customised solution.

The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and Privacy Notice.

OK

Mesdames, Messieurs, chers clients

Compte tenu de la situation d'urgence sanitaire liée au Coronavirus (COVID-19), nous avons pris des mesures importantes pour protéger la santé de nos employés, clients, fournisseurs et partenaires, qui vont au-delà des exigences des autorités fédérales et cantonales.

Nous avons notamment activé le plan d’action pour garantir la continuité des activités entrepreneuriales (Business Continuity Management), permettant à la plupart de nos employés d'effectuer leur travail directement depuis leur domicile.

Afin de garantir la même sécurité et la même fiabilité qui nous distinguent, les fonctions essentielles seront toujours assurées.

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour maintenir le même niveau de service que d'habitude : toutefois, il se peut que le délai de réponse à vos demandes soit légèrement plus long.

Notre choix est dicté par un acte de grande responsabilité envers l'ensemble de la population respectivement de la collectivité toute entière et nous sommes fermement convaincus que, dans une telle situation exceptionnelle, la protection de la santé prime sur les motifs économiques ou autres.

Certains que nous pouvons compter sur votre compréhension, nous vous remercions de la confiance que vous nous accordez chaque jour.

Cornèr Banque SA

Ing. Vittorio Cornaro
Directeur Général

Christian Torriani
Directeur général adjoint

La banque à vos côtés

Depuis trois générations, nous restons fidèles à nos valeurs et développons avec vous ainsi qu’avec l’ensemble de nos clients une relation personnelle durable, fondée sur un dialogue constant et un respect réciproque. Nous cherchons à gagner votre confiance en investissant en permanence dans nos produits et services ainsi qu’en nous concentrant sur la gestion de votre fortune.

Chaque jour, nous faisons notre maximum pour trouver la solution la mieux adaptée à vos besoins et vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. Nous voulons être un allié fidèle et un partenaire sur lequel vous pouvez compter quelles que soient les circonstances.

 

Nous sommes à vos côtés

Nos spécialistes sont là pour vous offrir un service hautement qualifié et satisfaire ainsi vos besoins tout en vous aidant à atteindre vos objectifs.

Banque digitale

Nous avons pour objectif de vous offrir la possibilité d’accéder gratuitement à nos produits et services, à tout moment et où que vous soyez: nous vous proposons pour cela une gamme sûre et complète de services en ligne.

En savoir plus

Cornèr Group

Un groupe bancaire suisse privé et indépendant qui propose une gamme complète de produits et services afin de répondre aux exigences de clients particuliers, professionnels et institutionnels.

En savoir plus

Rapport d’exercice 2018

Pouvons-nous vous aider?

Nous avons pour objectif de vous aider à atteindre les vôtres: nous sommes là pour vous accompagner dans l’évaluation de vos exigences et vous proposer une solution sur mesure.

Le site, toutes ses pages et le matériel qu'elles contiennent ne s'adressent pas aux personnes appartenant à des juridictions dans lesquelles – en raison de la nationalité, de la personne, de sa résidence ou pour d'autres raisons – leur accès, leur consultation, disponibilité ou publication sont limitées ou interdites. Le contenu des sections "La Cornèr Banque" et "Nos services" s'adresse uniquement aux personnes domiciliées, respectivement résidant en Suisse: la section "Nos fonds" s'adresse uniquement aux pays où ceux-ci sont enregistrés. Les personnes qui ne satisfont pas à ces exigences doivent en conséquence s'abstenir d'y accéder. Lire les mentions légales et la Déclaration sur la protection des données.

OK