Private Banking

From investments to portfolio management, or for tax advice, we can meet your every need, giving you the confidence of working with a solid financial institution.

prodotti-strutturati

Do you know about structured products?

Structured products offer greater flexibility than traditional investment instruments can provide.

The security of a solid financial institution

For more than 60 years, we have set the standard for Private banking in Switzerland and internationally. With an emphasis on the human factor, we build long-term relationships based on trust, working alongside our clients to find the ideal solution for enhancing their portfolio.

From personalised investments to portfolio management, and for tax advice, we cater for everyone’s needs, offering the security that only a solid financial institution such as ours can give. Our product range is rounded off by our accounts, our pension products and our investment funds.

Your benefits

Every day, for three generations, we have assisted our clients with the management of their portfolios, providing an attentive and personalised service at all times.

Financial solidity

Excellence in investments

Personalised service

We are at your side

Our specialists offer you a top-quality service to meet your requirements and help you reach your goals.

The website, all pages thereof and the material contained therein are not intended for natural or legal persons who, by virtue of their nationality, place of business, residence or for other reasons are subject to a legal system that prohibits or limits access thereto, consultation, availability or publication thereof, the presentation of financial services or the marketing of certain financial products. In particular, certain sections or pages relating to products and services of Cornèr Bank Ltd. are intended only for persons resident and/or domiciled in Switzerland. Access to the Cornèr Bank Ltd. website is prohibited to all persons to whom such restrictions apply. Please also read the legal notes and Privacy Notice.

OK

Private Banking

Des investissements aux conseils fiscaux en passant par la gestion patrimoniale, nous répondons à tous vos besoins tout en vous offrant la sécurité digne d’une banque fiable comme la nôtre.

prodotti-strutturati

Connaissez-vous les produits structurés?

Les produits structurés offrent une plus grande souplesse par rapport aux instruments d’investissement traditionnels.

La sécurité d’une banque solide

Depuis plus de 60 ans, nous sommes une référence en matière de Private Banking en Suisse et à l’échelle internationale. Nous construisons des liens durables fondés sur la confiance, en portant une grande attention aux relations humaines, pour trouver ensemble la solution idéale et prendre ainsi soin de votre patrimoine.

Des investissements personnalisés aux conseils fiscaux en passant par la gestion patrimoniale, nous traitons les besoins de chaque personne en lui offrant la sécurité qu’une banque solide comme la nôtre peut donner. Les comptes, les produits de prévoyance et nos fonds d’investissement viennent compléter l’offre.

Vos avantages

Chaque jour, depuis trois générations, nous accompagnons nos clients dans la gestion de leur patrimoine en leur offrant un service attentif et personnalisé.

Solidité financière

Excellence en matière d’investissements

Service personnalisé

Nous sommes à vos côtés

Nos spécialistes sont là pour vous offrir un service hautement qualifié et satisfaire ainsi vos besoins tout en vous aidant à atteindre vos objectifs.

Le site, toutes ses pages et le matériel qu'elles contiennent ne s'adressent pas aux personnes appartenant à des juridictions dans lesquelles – en raison de la nationalité, de la personne, de sa résidence ou pour d'autres raisons – leur accès, leur consultation, disponibilité ou publication sont limitées ou interdites. Le contenu des sections "La Cornèr Banque" et "Nos services" s'adresse uniquement aux personnes domiciliées, respectivement résidant en Suisse: la section "Nos fonds" s'adresse uniquement aux pays où ceux-ci sont enregistrés. Les personnes qui ne satisfont pas à ces exigences doivent en conséquence s'abstenir d'y accéder. Lire les mentions légales et la Déclaration sur la protection des données.

OK